Senior Recitals

Requirements for the Senior Recital  

For more details, visit the degree program pages specific to each major

B.M. Performance – Full Recital (register for 3 units of MUS 491)

B.M. Jazz Studies – Full or Joint Recital required (register for 2 units of MUS 490)     

B.M. Music Education – Joint Recital required (register for 1 unit of MUS 491)           

B.A.  Liberal Arts Music – Project or Joint Recital required (register for 2 units of MUS 490)

  • Joint Recitals are approximately 30 minutes of music per performer
  • Full Recitals are approximately 60 minutes of music
  • No recital should exceed 90 minutes total (music, intermission, etc.)

Confirmed Senior Recitals will be posted below.

Spring 2022

Sunday March 13 7:30 PM Austin Hicks
Saturday April 2 7:30 PM Madelyn Connor
Sunday April 3 2:00 PM Alfie Halpern & Brendan Corr
Sunday April  3 4:00 PM Michael Murdock
Sunday April  3 7:30 PM Martín Contreras & Ricardo Imeri
Thursday April 14 7:30 PM Hikaru Hallberg
Thursday April 21 7:30 PM Gabby Giddings, Melody Rose McNeal, David Kerr
Saturday April 23 2:00 PM Isabella Grimes
Saturday April  23 4:00 PM Omar Diaz
Wednesday April 27 7:30 PM Stephen Fratallone
Thursday April 28 7:30 PM Linda Peng & Emily Rae Fealy (Junior Recitals)
Thursday May 5 7:30 PM Andrew Cedeño
Saturday May 7 2:00 PM Benjamin Wade & Jonathan Decicio
Saturday May 7 4:00 PM Marcus Bedient
Saturday May 7 7:30 PM Mario Aparicio
Sunday May 8 2:00 PM Victoria Hayward
Sunday May 8 7:30 PM Adrian Zarco Gutierrez & Juan Villaseñor
Saturday May 14 2:00 PM Abbigayle Samuels
Saturday May 14 7:30 PM Noah Evans
Thursday May 26 7:30 PM Joseph Banducci