Concerts & Events

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Singer singing on Schroeder stage with accompanist

Vocal Repertory Recital

1:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Orchestral Conducting Workshop

9:00am
Schroeder Hall

January 3–5, 2023
Green Music Center
Sonoma State University

 

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Orchestral Conducting Workshop

9:00am
Schroeder Hall

January 3–5, 2023
Green Music Center
Sonoma State University

 

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Orchestral Conducting Workshop

9:00am
Schroeder Hall

January 3–5, 2023
Green Music Center
Sonoma State University

 

Friday, January 27, 2023

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023

The navarro trio- group holding instruments

Navarro Trio

2:00pm
Schroeder Hall

The Navarro Trio, is currently in its 27th season as a chamber music artists-in-residence at Sonoma State University.

Thursday, February 2, 2023

NORCAL Honor Band, Choir, Jazz Weekend

3:00pm to 6:00pm
Green Music Center

Friday, February 10, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Pages