Recitals

student playing the piano on Schroeder stage

Full recitals comprise of approximately 60 minutes of music.
Joint recitals comprise approximately 30 minutes of music per performer.
Recitals are limited to 90 minutes total.

A joint recital is required for B.M. Music Education, B.M. Performance junior recitals, and B.A. Liberal Arts Majors.

2021–2022 Recital Dates

Sunday March 13 7:30 PM Austin Hicks
Saturday April 2 7:30 PM Madelyn Connor
Sunday April 3 2:00 PM Alfie Halpern & Brendan Corr
Sunday April  3 4:00 PM Michael Murdock
Sunday April  3 7:30 PM Martín Contreras & Ricardo Imeri
Thursday April 14 7:30 PM Hikaru Hallberg
Thursday April 21 7:30 PM Gabby Giddings, Melody Rose McNeal, David Kerr
Saturday April 23 2:00 PM Isabella Grimes
Saturday April  23 4:00 PM Omar Diaz
Wednesday April 27 7:30 PM Stephen Fratallone
Thursday April 28 7:30 PM Linda Peng & Emily Rae Fealy (Junior Recitals)
Thursday May 5 7:30 PM Andrew Cedeño
Saturday May 7 2:00 PM Benjamin Wade & Jonathan Decicio
Saturday May 7 4:00 PM Marcus Bedient
Saturday May 7 7:30 PM Mario Aparicio
Sunday May 8 2:00 PM Victoria Hayward
Sunday May 8 7:30 PM Adrian Zarco Gutierrez & Juan Villaseñor
Saturday May 14 2:00 PM Abbigayle Samuels
Saturday May 14 7:30 PM Noah Evans
Thursday May 26 7:30 PM Joseph Banducci