Recitals

student playing the piano on Schroeder stage

Full senior recitals comprise approximately 60 minutes of music.
Full junior recitals comprise approximately 30-35 minutes of music.
Joint recitals comprise approximately 30-35 minutes of music per performer.
Recitals are limited to 90 minutes total.

A joint recital is required for B.M. Music Education, B.M. Performance junior recitals, and B.A. Liberal Arts Majors.

Recital Dates 2022-2023
*Dates will be crossed off as they are reserved by students

Day Date Time Student
Sunday November 6 2:00 PM  
Sunday November 6 7:30 PM  
Saturday November 12 2:00 PM  
Saturday November 12 7:30 PM  
Saturday December 3 2:00 PM  
Saturday December 3 7:30 PM  
Sunday December 4 2:00 PM  
Sunday December 4 7:30 PM  
Saturday March 11 2:00 PM  
Saturday March 11 7:30 PM  
Sunday March 12 2:00 PM  
Sunday March 12 7:30 PM  
Sunday March 26 2:00 PM  
Sunday March 26 7:30 PM  
Saturday April 1 2:00 PM Alexander Pletkin & Nick Lawson
Saturday April 1 4:00 PM  
Saturday April 1 7:30 PM  
Saturday April 8 2:00 PM Sierra Smith
Saturday April 8 4:00 PM  
Saturday April 8 7:30 PM  
Saturday April 15 2:00 PM Julieanne Nguyen
Saturday April 15 4:00 PM  
Saturday April 15 7:30 PM  
Sunday April 16 2:00 PM David Kerr
Sunday April 16 7:30 PM  
Thursday April 18 7:30 PM  
Tuesday April 25 7:30 PM Eli Streich
Thursday April 27 7:30 PM  
Tuesday May 2 7:30 PM Maggie Millard
Thursday May 4 7:30 PM Gabrielle Giddings
Saturday May 6 2:00 PM Nicholas Dibley
Saturday May 6 4:00 PM Xueyang Wang & Alex Blanco Martinez
Saturday May 6 7:30 PM Zander Voge
Sunday May 7 2:00 PM Brian Reed
Sunday May 7 4:00 PM Melody Rose Neal
Sunday May 7 7:30 PM Emily Rae Fealy