Music Event Calendar

Thursday, February 9, 2023

people playing clarinets all in a row

Clarinet Choir: Random Acts of Stealing

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Works of Debussy, Beethoven, Van der Roost and Joplin for Clarinet Choir

Friday, February 10, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress Poster

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress Poster

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress Poster

Once Upon a Mattress

2:00pm
Person Theater

Friday, February 17, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress Poster

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress Poster

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress Poster

Once Upon a Mattress

2:00pm
Person Theater

Thursday, February 23, 2023

"Joyfully we sing" with a sunset lit field as the backdrop

Faculty Recital- Christa Durand & Krista Wigle: Joyfully We Sing

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

As we were choosing a unifying theme for this program, a feeling that came up for us was the gratitude that we all had for this space and the ability to practice and perform music with wonderful

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Cartoon picture of children dancing

Symphony Orchestra: Family Concert- Invitation to the Dance

2:00pm
Weill Hall

Please join the Sonoma State Symphony Orchestra and special guests the Santa Rosa Dance Theater for an hour of toe-tapping dance music!

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

two saxophones players and a trombone player with music stands

Department Repertory Recital

1:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Please join us for a one-hour concert recital featuring student musicians from the various instrumental, vocal and jazz studios

Pages