Music Event Calendar

Thursday, September 12, 2024

Faculty Recital - Gail Hernandez Rosa

7:30pm to 9:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Faculty Recital: Avenue Winds with pianist Amy Zanrosso

7:30pm to 9:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Avenue Winds with pianist Amy Zanrosso

Friday, October 4, 2024

Jazz Orchestra

7:30pm to 9:00pm
Weill Hall

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Symphony Orchesra

7:30pm to 9:00pm
Weill Hall

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

Jazz Combos/Latin Band

7:30pm to 9:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Wind Ensemble & Guest TBA

7:30pm to 9:00pm
Weill Hall

Friday, October 11, 2024

Scholarship Showcase

2:00pm to 3:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Monday, October 14, 2024

Music Department Repertory Recital

1:00pm to 2:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Monday, October 21, 2024

Instrumental Repertory Recital

1:00pm to 2:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Friday, October 25, 2024

SWE- Chamber Winds

7:30pm to 9:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Pages