Concerts & Events

Monday, March 6, 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Sonoma Invitational Wind Band & Orchestra Festival

8:00am
Green Music Center

2023 Sonoma Invitational Wind Band & Orchestra Festival 

Regional Affiliate of the Music for All National Festival presented by Yamaha

March 8–10, 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023

Sonoma Invitational Wind Band & Orchestra Festival

8:00am
Green Music Center

2023 Sonoma Invitational Wind Band & Orchestra Festival 

Regional Affiliate of the Music for All National Festival presented by Yamaha

March 8–10, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Sonoma Invitational Wind Band & Orchestra Festival

8:00am
Green Music Center

2023 Sonoma Invitational Wind Band & Orchestra Festival 

Regional Affiliate of the Music for All National Festival presented by Yamaha

March 8–10, 2023

Monday, March 13, 2023

Sonoma Musica Viva

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Chihiro Fujii singing on stage with an accompanist

Vocal Repertory Recital

1:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Faculy Jazz Ensemble on Schroeder Stage

Faculty Composers

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Concerto Competition

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Thursday, April 6, 2023

New Music Sonoma

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Friday, April 7, 2023

Jason Vieaux with guitar in corridor

Jason Vieaux, classical guitarist

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Guitar master, Grammy-winner, and international phenom Jason Vieaux joins Sonoma State University's Department of Music on April 7th for a Masterclass and a special performance on Schroeder Hall's

Pages