Concerts & Events

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress

2:00pm
Person Theater

Friday, February 17, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress

7:30pm
Person Theater

Sunday, February 19, 2023

Once Upon a Mattress

2:00pm
Person Theater

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023

Cartoon picture of children dancing

Symphony Orchestra: Family Concert- Invitation to the Dance (Collaboration with the SSU Dance program)

2:00pm
Weill Hall

Toe-tapping selections by Bach, Bizet, Brahms, Coleridge-Taylor, Florence Price, and others

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

two saxophones players and a trombone player with music stands

Department Repertory Recital

1:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Please join us for a one-hour concert recital featuring student musicians from the various instrumental, vocal and jazz studios

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Concert Jazz Ensemble

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Friday, March 3, 2023

SSU Jazz Orchestra performing on Weill Hall Stage

Jazz Orchestra

7:30pm
Weill Hall

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Pages