Senior Recitals

Requirements for the Senior Recital  

For more details, visit the degree program pages specific to each major

B.M. Performance – Full Recital (register for 3 units of MUS 491)

B.M. Jazz Studies – Full or Joint Recital required (register for 2 units of MUS 490)     

B.M. Music Education – Joint Recital required (register for 1 unit of MUS 491)           

B.A.  Liberal Arts Music – Project or Joint Recital required (register for 2 units of MUS 490)

  • Joint Recitals are approximately 30 minutes of music per performer
  • Full Recitals are approximately 60 minutes of music
  • No recital should exceed 90 minutes total (music, intermission, etc.)

Confirmed Senior Recitals will be posted below.

Spring 2021

Sunday, November 29, 2020

7:30 PM

Adan Ortega Gonzalez

 

Online
Saturday, December 5, 2020 7:30 PM Mallory Shaffar   Online

Sunday, December 6, 2020

2:00 PM

Mallory Shaffar

 

Online

Sunday, December 6, 2020 7:30 PM Claudia Leon Torres   Online
Saturday, December 12, 2020 6:00 PM Anthony Macy   Online
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2:00 PM Kortney Cole   Online
Friday, February 19, 2021 7:30 PM Michael Murdock   Online
Sunday, March 7, 2021 7:30 PM Samuel Knapp   Online
Friday, March 12, 2021 7:30 PM Liliana Chavez-Vigil   Online
Saturday, March 13, 2021 2:00 PM Kaylee Schneider   Online

Saturday, March 13, 2021

7:30 PM

Matthew Bowker

 

Online
Saturday, April 3, 2021 7:30 PM Matthew Sarenana   Online
Sunday, April 4, 2021 7:30 PM Joseph Banducci   Online
Saturday, April 10, 2021 2:00 PM Jennifer Silvera   JS Online
Thursday, April 22, 2021 2:00 PM Liam Watts   Online
Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:00 PM Ryan Toulouse   Online
Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:00 PM Abbigayle Samuels JUNIOR RECITAL  AS Online
Saturday, April 24, 2021 2:30 PM Michael Coury Murdock JUNIOR RECITAL MCM Online
Saturday, April 24, 2021 7:30 PM Madelyn Conner JUNIOR RECITAL MC Online
Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:30 PM Alfie Halpern JUNIOR RECITAL AH Online
Sunday, May 2, 2021 2:00 PM Thomas Gosnell   TG Online
Sunday, May 2, 2021 2:00 PM Brian Carrillo JUNIOR RECITAL BC Online
Sunday, May 2, 2021 7:30 PM Jet Glover   JG Online
Sunday, May 2, 2021 7:30 PM Andrew Cedeño JUNIOR RECITAL AC Online
Sunday, May 2, 2021 7:30 PM Kristina Ibarra   KI Online
Saturday, May 15, 2021 2:00 PM Lee Patrick   LP Online
Saturday, May 15, 2021 7:30 PM Justin Feliciano   JF Online
Thursday, May 20, 2021 6:00 PM Michael Garrett   MG Online