Concerts & Events

Monday, April 17, 2023

Kim Mieder conducting noma winds in weill hall

Noma Winds

7:30pm
Weill Hall

Noma Winds is the Sonoma State University Department of Music’s premier youth wind ensemble.

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Instrumental Repertoire Recital

1:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Please, join us as our up-and-coming instrumentalists bring their skills to the stage.

Saturday, April 22, 2023

SonoVoce standing on choral risers and singing on Schroeder stage

Concert Choir and SonoVoce

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Sunday, April 23, 2023

Cellist, violinist, and pianist standing together with their instruments

Navarro Trio

2:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Singer singing on Schroder stage in front of piano with accompanist

Vocal Repertory Recital

1:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Friday, April 28, 2023

CMEA State Band and Orchestra Festival

8:00am
Weill Hall, Green Music Center

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Dancers dancing the tango

Symphony Orchestra: Season Finale – Seminario - An Evening in Buenos Aires

7:30pm
Weill Hall

Performances by Valley Vibes, Sound Minds, Simply Strings, and ELM  

Osvaldo Golijov, Tenebrae

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Brass Ensemble

2:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Music Theatre Scenes

7:30pm
Schroeder Hall

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Department Repertory Recital

1:00pm
Schroeder Hall

Please join us for a one-hour concert recital featuring student musicians from the various instrumental, vocal and jazz studios

Pages